​C O N T A C T   U S

Village of Valatie, NY

3211 Church Street

​Valatie, New York 12184    

​Tel: 518.758.9806 

​Fax: 518.758.9800

Barbara Fischer

clerk@valatievillage.com

 

Mayor Diane Argyle

mayor@valatievillage.com

 

Trustee Bevens

trbevens@valatievillage.com

 

Trustee Eleby

treleby@valatievillage.com

 

Trustee Nero

Trustee Williams

trwilliams@valatievillage.com

 

Building Department

building@valatievillage.com

 

Water/Wastewater Department

water-wastewater@valatievillage.com

 

Planning Board

planning@valatievillage.com

 

Zoning Board

zoning@valatievillage.com

Highway Department

tokhighway@berk.com

​V I S I T   U S

© 2013-2019 by the Village of Valatie. All rights reserved.